When you have previously created new conferences, then you have the option to copy the data from the old conference.
Note: you can only copy conferences with the same language.
After setting up the basic data of your conference and you press the accept button, the next screen will appear:
Click on Yes and the next screen will appear:
Please choose the conference, where you want to copy the data from. When you have choosen your conference, you will get the next screen:
Note: It may be that you do not have the same screen.This depends on the modules you have.
If you are finished and press the ‘Save’ button, all the data you want to copy will be copied from the old conference to the new one. If you press the ‘Cancel’ button, no copy will be made and you can make the registration types.
When you click on save, the next screen appears:
When you click on OK, the data is copied to your new conference and you can adapt or add data to the conference. All changes will only be visible in the new conference.