You can find the status of your webpage on the Participant Dashboard of the Participant Module.
By clicking the button, you can edit the status of the participant registration website.
• ‘Active’: Your participants can create a user name and password so they can view, enter, add or change their registration data until submitting.
• ‘Register’: Only registered participant who already created a username and password can enter so they can view, add or change their registration data until submitting.
• ‘View’: This means your participants may only view their registration data by logging in using their user name and password.
• ‘Closed’: This is how you close the entire registration. No more user names and passwords can be requested and participants can no longer view, add or change their registration data.
When opening the Participant Module for the first time, the status says 'New'. You can change the status of the participant registration website at any time.